This are common commands for all users, allowing users to delete, create folders, move files and create workspaces. Delete by ROOX allows users “Delete” a document that is moved to a hidden Workspace “Garbage,” as well as “Undo Delete” to recover the file. Create Folder by ROOX creates a set of predefined folders structures. Move File by ROOX is used for users that just have View permissions on a file (such as Migration Workspaces). Create WorkSpace by ROOX allows users to create a WorkSpace with a specific Template.