Partner Events

Around the world our Partners offer regular and informative events and updates.

Virtual Event

Tue, Oct 13

8:25am GST | 12:25am ET | 05:25am BST | 03:25pm AEDT

59th GLOBAL LEGAL CONFEX, MIDDLE EAST

Hosted by: ONE ECM

ONE ECM and iManage will be presenting at this key event for Middle East based In-house Counsel and Law Firm Partners. Gain insights on the latest legal technology, security, compliance, AI and more.

Online

Register
Corporates, CLD, GC,
In-House Counsel

Thu, Sep 24

9:00am CDT | 03:00pm BST | 7:30pm IST | 10:00pm SGT

The Five Frustrations of an In-House Counsel

Hosted by: Ascertus

From speaking to our corporate legal department customers, in-house lawyers identify the five things that frustrate them the most in their day-to-day activity. Register to hear more.

Online

Register

Partner Event or Marketing Activity Submission Form

Submit